Local Towns To Host Tour De Yorkshire

The host locations have been announced for 2020 race.

The hosting locations for the 6th Annual Tour De Yorkshire have been released.

There are eight hosting locations in total, with the starting and finishing points for each race set to be announced on the 17th of January 2020.

These are the hosting locations; Redcar, Leyburn, Skipton, Leeds, Halifax, Huddersfield, Barnsley and Beverley.

This is great news for Halifax as it will be their 3rd time as a hosting town and even better news for Huddersfield, who will be a host town for the very first time.


More from Local

Cover art for Who's Crying Now

On Air

Ray Rose playing Journey - Who's Crying Now