Anton Du Beke chats about his new album!

Dancing expert, all round entertainer and now singer Anton Du Beke caught up with our Jacqui Blay to talk about his new album From The Top.
The album out on Friday 24th November is filled with show tunes, big band numbers and feel good tunes.

We talked about Strictly Come Dancing, Anton's plans for Christmas and about Anton appearing in Bradford with Erin next March.
Listen again here...

1. Putting On The Ritz
2. Me And My Shadow ft. Lance Ellington
3. Something Stupid ft. Hayley Sanderson
4. More
5. City Of Stars ft. Connie Fisher
6. Moondance ft. The Overtones
7. Fly Me To The Moon
8. Beyond The Sea
9. Moon River
10. Don’t Rain On My Parade
11. It Had To Be You
12. That’s Amore ft. Lance Ellington
13. Blue Moon
14. Nothing But Love
15. Pure Imagination
16. I Bet That You Look Good On The Dancefloor
17. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The

Cover art for Mary's Prayer

On Air

Ray Rose playing Danny Wilson - Mary's Prayer